Crowley & Sons
Brooklyn Office

Brooklyn
3017 Quentin Road, Brooklyn, NY 11234
(718) 998-0092 brooklyn@crowleysons.com

Staten Island Office

Staten Island
128 Buel Avenue, Staten Island, NY 10305
(718) 980-3825 statenisland@crowleysons.com

Virtual Visits & Zoom

Want to do your taxes without leaving your home or from wherever you are?

Try our Virtual Visit and Zoom services to have your taxes done without ever coming into the office.

Covid-19 Updates

How are we adjusting to the ongoing pandemic?

Learn about the safety precautions we are taking at Crowley and Sons and the tax laws that affect you, our clients.

Our Hours & Locations

We have many options to fit your schedule.

We have 2 offices that are open for almost 80 hours a week. If you can’t make it in, try our Virtual Visit and Zoom program.

Quick Links & Tax Forms

Where's my refund?

Quickly find out the status of your Federal or State refund or get a digital copy of key tax forms.

×

Breaking News

The latest updates from Crowley & Sons

Get in early as the IRS has set the deadline as April 18th, 2022. We are urging everyone to come in as early as possible as we have seen some major issues with processing and refunds later in the season the last two years. So please GET IN EARLY

NYPD Police Officers - Click Here


2022 Pre Tax Season Hours

Brooklyn
Staten Island
Monday January 3, 2022
10AM-3PM
4PM-6PM
Monday January 10
10AM-4PM
Tuesday January 11
2PM-6PM
Wednesday January 12
10AM-4PM
Thursday January 13
4PM-8PM
Friday January 14
10AM-4PM
Monday January 17
10AM-4PM
Tuesday January 18
10AM-4PM
2PM-6PM
Wednesday January 19
10AM-4PM
Thursday January 20
10AM-4PM
4PM-8PM
Friday January 21
10AM-4PM
Saturday January 22
9AM-3PM
9AM-3PM
Monday January 24
Regular hours begin - Click here for details